Meet our coaches

Jolene Wilson

image2

Lisa Daze

image3

image4

MEET OUR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEe

President

Melissa Needham

president@arnpriorskating.ca


Vice President

Currently Vacant


Treasurer

Caroline Sartarelli

treasurer@arnpriorskating.ca


Secretary and CanSkate/PreCanSkate Representative

Melissa Sharpe

info@arnpriorskating.ca


Registrar

Stacey Tanguay

registrar@arnpriorskating.ca


Coach's Representative and Ice Coordinator

Jolene Wilson

coach@arnpriorskating.ca


Advanced CanSkate, Intermediate, and StarSkate Representative

Deborah Lepine

representative@arnpriorskating.ca


Sponsorship and Ice Show Coordinator

Tracey Pratt

sponsorship@arnpriorskating.ca


Test Chair

Currently Vacant